Monthly Meetings: All meetings of the Downtown Improvement District board of directors are open to the public. Typically, meetings are held the third Tuesday of the month from 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.


Pone Vongphachanh

Kylee Shirey

Miguel Treviño

Ben Hall


Board Members:

Greg Allen, First Federal Bank
Therese Brown,
Allen County
Auvis Cole, Visit Fort Wayne
Ron Felger,
Shambaugh, Kast, Beck & Williams, LLP
Eric Fisher, Midtowne Realty
Alison Gerardot, Community Foundation of GFW
Ben Hall, Don Hall’s Restaurants
Catherine Hill, The PNC Financial Services Group
Ted Kucinsky, Catalyst Marketing
Geoff Paddock, City of Fort Wayne
Andrea Robinson, City of Fort Wayne
Nestor Rodriguez, Caliente Cuban Cafe
Kylee Shirey, Ash Brokerage
Miguel Treviño, DLZ Indiana
Pone Vongphachanh, City of New Haven


Legal Counsel:
Justin Molitoris, Legal Council