Staff

Michael Galbraith
President & CEO
michael@downtownfortwayne.com
260-420-3266

Frank Howard
Director of Operations & COO
frank@downtownfortwayne.com
260-420-3266

Rick Zolman
Events & Program Manager
rick@downtownfortwayne.com
260-420-3266

Preston Wallace
Director of Marketing
preston@downtownfortwayne.com
260-420-3266

Kim McCutchan
Office & Program Coordinator
kim@downtownfortwayne.com
260-420-3266

Kaitlyn Bestul
Office & Stakeholder Administrator
kaitlyn@downtownfortwayne.com
260-420-3266

Anthony Racic
Clean & Green Coordinator
anthony@downtownfortwayne.com

Juan Vasquez
Clean & Green Technician

Clayton Bowers
Clean & Green Technician

Obadiah “Obi” Jones
Clean & Green Technician

Contractors

Alexandra Hall
A H Public Spaces Consulting, LLC
Public Art Consulting
& Public Realm Facilitation
ArtThisWayFW@gmail.com

Stephen J. Bailey
With A PH Digital Marketing

Web & Social Media Developer
stephen@withaphdigital.com