Michael Galbraith
President & CEO
michael@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266


Frank Howard

Director of Operations & COO
frank@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266  ext. 100


Rick Zolman

Events & Program Manager
Rick@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266  ext. 102


Crissy Moloney

Stakeholder Services Manager
crissy@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266  ext. 105


Kim McCutchan

Office & Program Coordinator
kim@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266


Mark Studler

Clean & Green Senior Technician

 

Independent Contractors


Alexandra Hall
A H Public Spaces Consulting, LLC
Public Art Consulting & Public Realm Facilitation
ArtThisWayFW@gmail.com


Stephen J. Bailey
With A PH Digital Marketing

Web & Social Media Developer
stephen@withaphdigital.com