Bill Brown
President
bill@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266  ext. 100

Frank Howard
Director of Marketing, Environmental & Business Services
frank@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266  ext. 101

Larry Thomas
Clean & Green Manager
larry@downtownfortwayne.com
260.797.2908

Anita Homco
Event Coordinator
anita@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266  ext. 102

Tanya Stier
Office Administrator / EA
tanya@downtownfortwayne.com
260.420.3266  ext. 105

Independent Contractors

Stephen J. Bailey
Web & Social Media Developer
stephen@detailedwebdesign.com
260.418.3211